why I wrote so much winter of 2014-2015

I was inhaling second hand crystal meth.  I was able to do stuff on 1 or 2 hours of sleep.  Now I haven’t been inhaling secon hand or any crystal meth since March 2015.  So I dont have the energy.  I have been trying to catch up on sleep but haven’t been in quiet nor peaceful places.  I am now and am trying to rest. I have till9/20.  I have no doctor, therapist, since they told me that i should be on the streets rather than correct their faulty paper work.  No doctor the neuralogist told me that my brainfog is due to Vitamin B-12 deficiency and the Primary Care told me that my meth rashes are from  contact dermatitis though I did not change my soap nor detergent.  I want to write more to make things sense and get better.  I need a home.  I may have a temporary place starting October, where I will share a bedroom with someone else.  I have hope because I have nothing else.  Otherwise all is great.  I loved the artistic commission and the praise I reaped.  I have more offers..  All my energy and lif go to that, as I have nothing else

Leave a Reply

